• Klett Auditorium (map)
  • 2211 North Austin Avenue
  • Georgetown, TX, 78626
  • United States

Our program will include:

Wojciech Kilar - Orawa

J.S. Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 3

Igor Stravinsky - Concerto in E-flat “Dumbarton Oaks”

Mozart - Symphony No. 41, C major, K.551

This performance is co-produced with our partners, Georgetown Symphony Society. Tickets will be on their website