• Cedar Park South Performing Arts Center (map)
  • 2150 Cypress Creek Rd
  • Cedar Park, TX, 78613
  • United States

Internationally renowned soloists Brian Lewis and Roger Myers join the RRS in its 7th Season Opener, presenting Mozart's masterwork Sinfonia concertante for violin and viola. The RRS, performing its first concert in Cedar Park, is excited to share the stage with these two stunning performers. Rounding out the performance will be a reprise of Joel Love's Lux for string orchestra and Beethoven's incomparable and breathtaking Seventh Symphony.

J. Love | Lux for string orchestra

W.A. Mozart | Sinfonia concertante for violin and viola, K. 364
Brian Lewis, violin
Roger Myers, viola

L. van Beethoven | Symphony No. 7, op. 92

$20 General, $10 Students
Click here to purchase your tickets

Download the concert program here (5.5Mb, PDF)